A Taste of the Mediterranean
Starting: Wednesday 24/04/2019
Time: Evening
Venue: Plymouth High School For Girls
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £90 Concession £53

Info
Places: Available

A Taste of the Punjab
Starting: Wednesday 16/01/2019
Time: Evening
Venue: Plymouth High School For Girls
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £90 Concession £53

Info
Places: Available

A Taste of the Punjab
Starting: Thursday 20/09/2018
Time: Evening
Venue: Plymouth High School For Girls
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £90 Concession £53

Full
Places: Full

AAT Access Award in Accounting Software
Starting: Thursday 01/11/2018
Time: Afternoon
Venue: Hyde Park House
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £173 Concession £0

Interview
Places: Available

AAT Access Award in Business Skills
Starting: Tuesday 30/10/2018
Time: Afternoon
Venue: Hyde Park House
Duration: 12 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £146 Concession £0

Interview
Places: Available

AAT Access Award Manual Bookkeeping
Starting: Monday 29/10/2018
Time: Evening
Venue: Hyde Park House
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £173 Concession £0

Interview
Places: Available

AAT Award In Accounting Software L2
Starting: Thursday 24/01/2019
Time: Afternoon
Venue: Hyde Park House
Duration: 9 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £235 Concession £0

Interview
Places: Available

AAT Foundation Certificate in Accounting
Starting: Tuesday 25/09/2018
Time: Evening
Venue: Hyde Park House
Duration: 36 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £862 Concession £130

Interview
Places: Full

AAT Foundation Certificate in Bookkeeping L2
Starting: Monday 21/01/2019
Time: Evening
Venue: Hyde Park House
Duration: 15 weeks(s)
Fee: FullFee £302 Concession £0

Interview
Places: Available

Acrylics Beginners Freestyle
Starting: Monday 29/04/2019
Time: Morning
Venue: Swarthmore
Duration: 11 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £144 Concession £78

Info
Places: Available

Acrylics Beginners Term 1
Starting: Monday 01/10/2018
Time: Morning
Venue: Swarthmore
Duration: 11 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £144 Concession £78

OK
Places: Available

Acrylics Beginners Term 2
Starting: Monday 14/01/2019
Time: Morning
Venue: Swarthmore
Duration: 11 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £144 Concession £78

Info
Places: Available

Acrylics Next Steps Term 1
Starting: Thursday 04/10/2018
Time: Evening
Venue: Swarthmore
Duration: 11 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £144 Concession £78

OK
Places: Available

An Introduction to Early Years Education and Care
Starting:
Time:
Venue: Hyde Park House
Duration: weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £972 Concession £0

Interview
Places: Available

Artists Way - Personal Growth through Creativity
Starting: Thursday 18/10/2018
Time: Evening
Venue: UTC Plymouth
Duration: 11 weeks(s)
Fee: Fee £66

Info
Places: Available

Assessing Vocational Achievement Cert L3
Starting:
Time:
Venue: Hyde Park House
Duration: weeks(s)
Fee: Fee £668

Interview
Places: Available

Basic Coding
Starting: Tuesday 26/02/2019
Time: Evening
Venue: Tothill Community Centre
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: Fee £45

OK
Places: Available

Basic Cookery Skills
Starting: Thursday 17/01/2019
Time: Evening
Venue: Plymouth High School For Girls
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £90 Concession £53

Info
Places: Available

Basic Cookery Skills
Starting: Wednesday 19/09/2018
Time: Evening
Venue: Plymouth High School For Girls
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £90 Concession £53

Info
Places: Available

Body Massage Using Aromatherapy Oils
Starting: Monday 24/09/2018
Time: Evening
Venue: Hyde Park House
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: Full Fee £95 Concession £50

OK
Places: Available

1 - 20 of 189
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page